« Hürriyet.com.tr

Power systems of Azerbaijan, Russia, Turkey and Georgia to unify

The Black Sea Economical Cooperation Organization member countries have agreed to implement a power systems unification, which they say will strengthen security of the region. This is the first step towards creating a united Eurasian energy system. The Ministry of industry and power engineering's press office announced that the projects directives have already been specified over how the functioning of Azerbaijani, Russian, Georgian and Turkish power systems will work in a parallel operating mode and realize and exchange of energy.

Hürriyet Haber



Bunları da Beğenebilirsiniz
İlişkili Haberler